Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dennis Mockler
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07244 9479117
E-Mail: d.mockler@mockler-metallbau.de
Stephan Schumacher
Prokurist/Betriebsleitung
Telefon: 07244 9479119
E-Mail: s.schumacher@mockler-metallbau.de
Rüdiger Ruppert
Buchhaltung/Rechnungswesen
Telefon: 07244 9479110
E-Mail: r.ruppert@mockler-metallbau.de
Thomas Dippel
Konstruktion/Technik
Telefon: 07244 9479118
E-Mail: konstruktion@mockler-metallbau.de
Nancy Walter
Konstruktion/Technik
Telefon: 07244 9479113
E-Mail: n.walter@mockler-metallbau.de
Jürgen Glatz
Einkauf/Werkstatt
Telefon: 07244 9479125
E-Mail: j.glatz@mockler-metallbau.de
Rainer Singer
Konstruktion/Blecharbeiten
Telefon: 07244 9479115
E-Mail: r.singer@mockler-metallbau.de
Jürgen Oppenländer
Montageplanung
Telefon: 07244 9479124
E-Mail: j.oppenlaender@mockler-metallbau.de